There Will Be Rar Files

Posted: August 4, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I said I would stick up a mixtape/CD/file/rar thingy as a 100 post celebration so here it is. It’s just a hodge podge of stuff that I’m either listening to, recently got or recently rediscovered and it has that Britney Spears song on it because it’s funny…kind of.
Anyway, hope you enjoy and the bloody thing downloads ok and does so in the right track order. Let me know what you reckon when you’ve given it a listen. And there is not much to connect the songs in case you think there might be..

There Will Be Blog mixfile

Comments
  1. adam says:

    let me know if there’s a problem downloading it because my beautiful girlfriend has informed me that she can’t.

  2. ctrl/alt/delete says:

    just downloaded it works fine

  3. adam says:

    Good stuff

  4. backpedalbrakes says:

    Got it yesterday – good stuff!

  5. Ronan says:

    Lookin forward to downloading it, cant use rapidshare at work

    Any tracklist?

  6. Adam says:

    The tracks should show up (roughly) when you open it but if not I’ll stick up a tracklist here

  7. Adam says:

    The tracks should show up (roughly) when you open it but if not I’ll stick up a tracklist here

  8. Nay says:

    Mergh :

    “Error
    You want to download the following file:

    http://rapidshare.com/files/134819837/Therewillbemixfiles.rar | 99947 KB

    This Account expired on Wed, 16. Jul 2008. Extend your Account now and continue to profit of the Premium membership advantages.”

    As I said, mergh.

  9. adam says:

    Uh oh. I’ll see if I can fix it later..

  10. Ronan says:

    Wow, you were right, i opened it and there were the tracks – genius

    Trentmoller – nice!

  11. adam says:

    Hey Nay, when you were downloading it did you click on ‘free’ instead of ‘premium’? I think the ‘free’ one is working.
    Ronan – that’s one satisfied customer. Groovy.

  12. Ronan says:

    Great mix, likin the goodie mob
    Yo mama!

    Both links are working but you need a premuim account to use the premium

  13. adam says:

    Excellent stuff Ronan, glad you’re enjoying it. I think they will become a regular feature coz it’s good fun making them up and pretending to be John Cusack in High Fidelity. Goodie mob were great and had Andre 3000 showing his amazing rap skills too…before he became a dayglo golfer with some funky moves.

  14. gandalfeeneydawhiterthanwhite says:

    On first listen pure cock. I shudder to think how bad Laceomix was…. 😛

Leave a Reply

